Weekly / Haftalık #3

10-16 July 2017

10-16 Temmuz 2017

10.07.17

I started this week by meeting with my boyfriend, we couldn’t see each other for more than 10 days. So we basically enjoyed our drinks and chat. I tried Caribou Coffee’s Lotus Biscoff Blended Cupcake. It was delicious, however I prefer the Red Velvet one always.

Haftaya erkek arkadaşımla buluşarak başladım, 10 günden fazla süredir birbirimizi görememiştik. Yani kısacası sohbet edip içeceklerimizin tadını çıkardık. Caribou Coffee’nin yeni Lotus Biscoff Blended Cupcake içeceğini denedim. Tadı güzeldi ama ben yine de kırmızı kadife cupcakeli olanını tercih ederim.

1lotusbiscoffblended

11.07.17

Tuesday, I finally travelled to my hometown Çanakkale. Anndd my summer holiday is officially started!!! We settled in our summer house in Geyikli with my family.

Salı günü sonunda Çanakkale’ye geldik!! Veee resmen yaz tatilim başladı artık 🙂 Ailemle birlikte Geyikli’deki yazlığa yerleştik.

3canakkale2canakkale

12-16.07.17

Until Sunday I went to the beach nearly everyday, enjoyed the sun,sea and fresh air.

Here is some photographs that I took.

Pazar gününe kadar neredeyse her gün denize gittim ve denize, güneşe, temiz havaya doydum iyice.

Çektiğim bir kaç fotoğrafı paylaşıyorum sizinle.

4tuzluk5canakkale_domatesi6Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

I also started to read a new book which is called “Swim At-Two-Birds”. I am really looking forward to finish it.

Ayrıca yeni bir kitap okumaya başladım: Ağaca Tüneyen Sweeny. Bir an önce bitirmek istiyorum.

Next week I’ll try a cheesecake recipe but I’m not sure which one yet, If you have any recommendations please let me know!

Haftaya bir cheesecake tarifi deneyeceğim ama hangi tarif daha emin değilim, eğer bildiğiniz bir tarif varsa lütfen bana söyleyiin!

xx,Lale

 

Leave a Reply

