June Favourites / Haziran Favorileri

1

First time in my life I’m writing “Favourites”! Since I’ve never done this before it took great amount of time to think about my favourites. Maybe I can get used to this and write these posts more easily, fingers crossed! 

Hayatımda ilk defa “Favoriler” yazısı yazıyorum! Daha önce böyle bir şey yapmadığım için favorilerim hakkında düşünmek için bayağı bir zaman harcadım. Belki buna alışırım ve bundan sonra daha kolay yazabilirim!

2

Music / Müzik 

This month I listened lots

of different songs but here is my top 3;

Bu ay çok farklı şarkılar dinledim ama ilk 3’üm şöyle;

Wild Thoughts – Dj. Khaled ft. Rihanna

Malibu – Miley Cyrus

My Favourite Part – Mac Miller ft. Ariana Grande

 

TV Series / Diziler 

220703_1321312

This month I watched “Big Little Lies” and I LOVED it! I really really recommend you to watch it. This show is very good and also mysterious. I’m not going to say anything about the actresses I mean come on?! Addition to that soundtracks are so beautifully fit to scenes, it’s just perfect. I constantly listen the theme song these days.

Bu ay “Big Little Lies” ı izledim ve bayıldım! Gerçekten izlemenizi öneririm. Çok iyi bir dizi ve ayrıca biraz gizemli. Oyuncuları hakkında hiçbir şey söylemeyeceğim çünkü gerek bile yok! Bunun dışında dizinin müzikleri de harika ve sahnelere o kadar güzel oturmuş ki anlatamam. Bugünlerde sürekli dizinin açılışında çalan şarkıyı dinliyorum.

Books / Kitaplar 

3

I’ve mentioned about these 2 books in my previous posts but I wanted to include them. These 2 books are very different from each other. Siddharta is a small but deep book. It tells about buddhism in an unusual way. Billy and Me is a chick-lit novel, it was fun to read it. 

Bu iki kitap hakkında önceki yazılarımda bahsetmiştim ama yine de onları da eklemek istedim. Bunlar birbirinden çok farklı iki kitap. Siddharta kısa küçük ama derin bir kitap. Budizm’i farklı bir şekilde anlatıyor. Yıldız Öpücüğü ise chick-lit adı verilen romanlardan, okuması eğlenceli ve kolay.

Miniso Bag / Çanta

I bought this bag from a store called “Miniso”. This brand is new in Turkey and you can find literally everything in there from make-up to stationery everything! I bought this little bag and it is very handy. I can easily fit my wallet, a bottle of water, keys, a book and some little pieces. This month I used it almost everyday! Also I put some pins to customize it. 

Bu minik sırt çantasını Miniso’dan aldım. Bu marka Türkiye’ye yeni geldi sayılır ve içinde her şeyi bulabilirsiniz, makyajdan kırtasiyeye her şey mevcut. Bu çanta çok kullanışlı, küçük ama içine çok şey sığıyor. Ben cüzdanımı, bir su şişesini, bir kitabı, anahtarlarımı ve küçük ıvır zıvırları sığdırabiliyorum. Bu ay neredeyse her gün bunu kullandım. Ayrıca biraz renk katmak için de 2 tane rozet taktım.

Wristlet / Bileklik

I do not remember exactly when and where I bought this wristlet. All I can remember is it was summer and somewhere near Çanakkale. There are some local people make this hand made jewellery and sell them near the beach. This one is made from real sea shells and they are colorful so fits with every piece of clothing! It is very simple and elegant I love it!

Bu bilekliği ne zaman nereden aldığımı tam olarak hatırlamıyorum. Tek hatırladığım yazın Çanakkale yakınlarında bir yerden aldığım. El yapımı takıların satıldığı küçük standlardan almıştım. Bu deniz kabuklarından yapılmış ve rengarenkler o yüzden her türlü kıyafetime uyuyor. Çok basit ama zarif bir bileklik o yüzden çok seviyorum.

Lipsticks / Rujlar

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I own these lipsticks for a very long time. This month I tend to wear more nude make up so I almost always used this Kiko(508) one. I find it very similar to Mac – Kinda Sexy. Their formulas are not similar but they look like same color in my lips. The second one is from Avon (Charged Cherry) and it is a very sweet pink/fuchsia. I used this one when I wanted some color in my face basicly! Both lipsticks are very creamy, easy to apply.

Bu iki ruju da alalı aslında çok zaman oldu. Bu ay daha çok nude tonlarda makyaj yaptığım için neredeyse hep Kiko’nun bu 508 numaraları rujunu kullandım. Bu ruju Mac’in Kinda Sexy rujuna benzetiyorum. Formülleri aynı değil, Kiko daha kremsi ve parlak ama benim dudaklarımda ikisi de aynı renkte duruyorlar. İkincisi ise Avon’dan Charged Cherry ismindeki tatlı bir pembe/fuşya tonundaki ruj. Yüzüme biraz renk katmak istediğim zamanlarda kullandım bunu hep. İki ruj da kremsi yapıda ve uygulaması çok kolay.

Nail Polish / Oje 

8

This June I used this nail polish from Pastel and it is called Blush. It is a simple nude nail polish and there is nothing to say more about it!

Bu haziran Pastel’den Blush isimli ojeyi kullandım. Sade bir nude oje yani daha fazla söyleyecek bir şey yok!

xx,Lale

Leave a Reply

