Spotify Sunday #2

Helloo! I wanted to share a playlist that I’ve been listening for about a month. Before writing this post I waited a good amount of time because I might get bored of listening it. But it turns out that it’s been a month and I’m still listening it 🙂

Merhabaaa! Yaklaşık 1 aydır sürekli dinlediğim bir çalma listesini paylaşmak istedim. Bu yazıyı yazmadan önce bayağı bekledim belki dinlemekten sıkılırım bırakırım diye. Ama 1 ay oldu hala dinliyorum ve dinlemeye de devam edeceğim gibi görünüyor 🙂

ss2.4

I’m pretty sure that most of you know Paramore. Even if you didn’t listen it specially, you’ve heard it from Twilight movie. Paramore is a band that I listen since middle school and just like everyone I adore Hayley Williams.

Paramore‘u eminim ki bilenler vardır, özellikle açıp dinlemeseniz bile Twilight filmi sayesinde herkes az çok duymuştur. Benim ortaokuldan beri severek dinlediğim bir grup ve tabii ki herkes gibi Hayley Williams‘a bayılıyorum.

ss2.1

Soo this Spotify playlist is called “This is: Paramore” and created by Spotify. If you didn’t know Paramore released a new album called “After Laughter” this month. This playlist has the new songs and also the most famous Paramore hits.

Bahsettiğim listenin adı “This is: Paramore” ve Spotify tarafından oluşturulmuş. Eğer bilmiyorsanız bu ay içerisinde Paramore yeni albümleri “After Laughteréı çıkardı. Bu listede yeni şarkılarının yanı sıra meşhur Paramore hitleri de var.

ss2.3

My favourite tracks from the new album so far are; Hard Times, Caught In The Middle, Told You So, Fake Happy. My old favourites are; Misery Business, Ignorance, Ain’t It Fun, Still Into You. But I love listening the whole playlist when I’m going somewhere or getting ready or writing my thesis! 

Benim yeni albümden en sevdiğim şarkılar şöyle; Hard Times, Caught In The Middle, Told You So, Fake Happy. Eski favorilerim ise; Misery Business, Ignorance, Ain’t It Fun, Still Into You. Ama bütün listeyi dinlemeyi çok seviyorum özellikle bir yere giderken, hazırlanırken ya da tezimi yazarken!

ss2.2

Here is the link for the playlist: “This is: Paramore”

I definitely recommend you to listen this playlist and have some fun! Also if you want to check out my profile in Spotify just click! And you can follow my crazy playlist “Mixed” . But I warn you before it is really MIXED with every kind of music genre!

Playlistin linki: “This is: Paramore”

Kesinlikle listeyi dinlemenizi ve eğlenmenizi tavsiye ediyorum! Ayrıca benim Spotify’daki profilim için tık tık. Çılgın listem “Mixed” a da bir göz atabilirsiniz. Ama şimdiden uyarıyorum gerçekten karışık ve her türlü müzik var içinde!

Kısa bir soru: Spotify Sunday adı altında böyle playlist ve müzik önerileri hakkında ne düşünüyorsunuz? Yorumlarda bana yazın lütfen.

Quick Question: What do you think about this kind of playlist, music suggestions as Spotify Sunday? Let me know in the comments!

Xx Lale

Photo credits: Spotify

Leave a Reply

