Postcrossing #2

p1

Hi! I have another Postcrossing blogpost for you! This time I’ll share postcards that I’ve received in last couple of months. If you wonder what Postcrossing is check my previous post, I wrote all the details for you. Soo let’s see what I’ve got!

Selam! Sizin için bir Postcrossing yazım daha var! Bu sefer son birkaç ay içinde aldığım kartpostalları paylaşacağım. Eğer Postcrossing nedir diye merak ediyorsanız bir önceki yazıma göz atabilirsiniz, bütün detayları sizin için yazdım. Hadi neler gelmiş görelim!

p12

This one is from China and it is for Chinese New Year celebration.  I really loved the little chicks on it. So 2017 is Rooster Year and Happy Rooster Year!

Bu kartpostal Çin’den ve Çin Yeni Yılı kutlamaları için. Üzerindeki küçük civcivlere bayıldım. 2017 Horoz yılıymış ve Horoz yılınız kutlu olsun!

p11

The postcard with Santa and deers is from Thailand and it’s so funny. Also it is my first postcard that I’ve received, so it is kinda special and I looove it!

Second one is from Germany and it is very interesting one. I’ve never seen a postcard like a comic book. I’m very lucky to have this!

Noel babalı ve geyikli kartpostal Tayland’dan ve bence çok komik. Ayrıca aldığım ilk kartpostal, bu yüzden benim için biraz özel ve çoook seviyorum!

İkincisi ise Almanya’dan ve ilginç bir kartpostal. Daha önce çizgi roman tarzında bir kartpostal görmemiştim. Bunu aldığım için şanslı hissediyorum!

p10

This one is from France and it an unique card. I loved the colors and shape of this postcard.

Bu kartpostal da Fransa’dan ve çok özgün bir kart. Renkleri ve şeklini çok beğendim.

p9

These are the postcards with landscapes. The one from Lisboa,Portugal shows the Vasco da Gama bridge. It is the longest bridge in Europe and looks beautiful!

The postcard from New Mexico shows the Sandia Mountains and I loved the colors!

The last one is from Lithuania, I think it is not a landscape from the country. But I love the green and I feel peaceful when I look at this postcard.

Bu kartpostallar da manzaralı olanlar. Lizbon, Portekiz’den olan Vasco da Gama köprüsünü gösteriyor. Bu köprü Avrupa’daki en uzun köprü ve harika görünüyor!

New Mexico’dan gelen kartpostal Sandia dağlarını gösteriyor ve renklere bayıldım!

Son kartpostal da Litvanya’dan, ve sanırım ülkeden bir manzara değil. Ama yeşili seviyorum ve ne zaman bu kartpostala baksam huzurlu hissediyorum.

p8p7

These are the other sides of postcards. I specially like the stamps on these 2.

Bunlar da kartpostalların diğer yüzleri. Özellikle son resimdeki iki kartpostalın üzerindeki pulları çok sevdim.

p6p5

The baby chick is incredibly cute! The other two stamps from China are so beautiful.

Şu bebek civciv inanılmaz derecede tatlı! Çin’den gelen diğer iki pulu da gerçekten çok beğendim.

p4p3

These stamps are from Thailand and there are 5 stamps! I’m very happy to have these!

Bu pullar da Tayland’dan ve tam olarak 5 pul var! Bunlara sahip olduğum için çok mutluyum!

p2

Lastly, I wanted to share this photo with you. I really loved Weena’s hand writing. I wish I could write like this!

Son olarak da bu resmi paylaşmak istedim. Weena’nın el yazısını gerçekten çok beğendim. Keşke ben de böyle yazabilsem!

HAPPY POSTCROSSING!

xx, Lale

Leave a Reply

