Teslim Tarihleri / Due dates

due-dates(Güzelyalı,Çanakkale,Turkey  – Taken by iPhone 6S)

Yine rapor yazmaya başladım. Yani yazmaya çalışmaya başladım. Zaman gerçekten çok çabuk geçti, teslim tarihinin geldiğini anlayamadım bile! Bu günlerde tek istediğim yaza dönüp deniz kenarında güneşin batışını izlemek, ama sadece resmine bakmakla yetiniyorum.

Kongre telaşından okulun ilk 3 haftası resmen 2-3 günmüş gibi hızlıca akıp gitti. Şimdi beni raporlar, okunması gereken sayfalar, hazırlanması gereken sunumlar bekliyor. Bunun üstüne bir de yüksek lisans araştırmalarına başlayıp, IELTS sınavına hazırlanmam gerekiyor.

En önemlisi bloga yazmak istediğim yazıları yazmam gerekiyor, çünkü kendime çok güzel bir liste yapmıştım. Ama yazacağım, yavaş yavaş olacak. En azından öyle umuyorum(!).

Bu yazı böyle küçük bir güncelleme olsun, rapor yazarken dinlediğim playlisti de sizinle paylaşayım istedim. Belki dinlersiniz 🙂

Totally Stress Free by Spotify. Ve evet rapor yazarken kesinlikle acayip strese giriyorum!

I started writing reports again. I mean I am trying to start writing. Time has gone sooo quickly, I could not understand how it is so close to the due date! These days I just want to go back to summer and watch the sunset in the beach, but now the only thing I can do is look this photo.

First 3 weeks of university has gone so fast like it was 2-3 days, because of the congress rush. And now reports, pages to read, and presentations to prepare are waiting for me. Also I have to search for master programmes and prepare myself for IELTS exam.

But most importantly I need to write some blog posts, which I really want to write about, because I made a great list of blog posts. But I will write, slowly. At least I hope(!).

Let this be a tiny update and by this way I can share with you a playlist, which I listen while I am writing a report. May be you will listen 🙂

Totally Stress Free by Spotify. And yes, I feel very stressful while writing a report!

 

Playlist Photo credit: Spotify

Leave a Reply

