Spotify Sunday

Bir süre önce (sanırım geçen sonbahar) Spotify’da “Jazzy After Work” playlistini keşfettim. Playlisti zaten takip ediyordum ama daha önce dinlememiştim. Bu playliste tam olarak aşık olduğum anı hatırlıyorum: sıkıcı bir öğleden sonra üniversitemin kütüphanesinde ders çalışıyordum – her zamanki gibi!

For a while ago (i think it was last autumn) I have discovered the “Jazzy After Work” playlist in Spotify. I was already following the playlist but I didn’t listen it before. I remember the exact moment that I’ve fallen in love with this playlist: it was one boring afternoon in my university’s library and I was studying – as always!

Bu playlist Spotify Deutschland tarafından oluşturulmuş ve “Relax with a delicate drink and listen to some jazzy after work classics.” Diyor. Ve bu kesinlikle doğru! Bu playlistteki tüm şarkıları dinlerken – sadece “leziz içki”m olmadan kesinlikle rahatlıyorum ve şarkıların hepsine bayıldım. Yani zaten kim Jazz sevmez ki?

Çılgın karışık playlistime eklemek için çok güzel yeni şarkılar buldum. Siz de Marvin Gaye, Frank Sinatra, Ray Charles, Jack Jones, Nat King Cole hatte Audrey Hepburn gibi daha sayamadığım bir çok sanatçıyı bulabilirsiniz.

Bu güzel şarkıların hakkında konuştukça konuşabilirim fakat bence yeterli. Bütün Jazz severlere bu listeyi takip etmelerini öneriyorum, tabi çoktan takip etmediyseniz!

Playlistin linki:Jazzy After Work

Ve ayrıca benim Spotify’daki profilim için tık tık. Çılgın listem “Mixed” a da bir göz atabilirsiniz. Ama şimdiden uyarıyorum gerçekten karışık ve her türlü müzik var içinde!

Kısa bir soru: Spotify Sunday adı altında böyle playlist ve müzik önerileri hakkında ne düşünüyorsunuz? Yorumlarda bana yazın lütfen.

spotify1

This playlist is created by Spotify Deutschland, it says “Relax with a delicate drink and listen to some jazzy after work classics.”. And it is definitely true! I honestly relax while listening all songs in this playlist – only missing my “delicate drink” and I freakin’ loved them so much. I mean who doesn’t love jazz after all?

I found some beautiful new songs for me to add my own crazy mixed playlist. You can find various artists like Marvin Gaye, Frank Sinatra, Ray Charles, Jack Jones, Nat King Cole even Audrey Hepburn and more that I can’t count.

I can keep going talking about these beautiful songs but it is enough. For all those Jazz lovers I recommend you to follow the playlist If you haven’t already!

So here is the link for the playlist: Jazzy After Work

And also my profile in Spotify. You can check it out and follow my crazy playlist “Mixed” . But I warn you before it is really MIXED with every kind of music genre!

Quick Question: What do you think about this kind of playlist, music suggestions as Spotify Sunday? Let me know in the comments!

Xx Lale

Photo credit: Spotify

Leave a Reply

