Selam! / Hi!

13466176_10154270827575701_2732137661109959458_n

Herkese merhaba! Ben Lale, 22 yaşındayım ve İstanbul’da yaşıyorum. Bu blogda yaşadıklarımı, düşüncelerimi ve hayatımın bazı küçük parçalarını paylaşmayı planlıyorum(!). Umarım siz de benim kadar eğlenirsiniz!

Hi everyone! I am Lale, who is 22 and currently living in İstanbul! I am planning(!) to share my experiences and thoughts, also some little pieces of my life here in this blog. I hope you’ll have fun while reading as much as me while writing!

ps: I am not a native English speaker so let’s aggree that I can make few (I mean a LOT) mistakes! 🙂

xx, Lale

Leave a Reply

